Fond du Lac Area United Way Board of Directors

United Way Executive Committee

Marty Chy, President
Festival Foods

Cathi McGowan, Past President
Fox Valley Savings Bank


Ryan Roecker, Vice President
Society Insurance


Chris Boda, Treasurer
J.F. Ahern Co.


Erin Gerrad, Secretary
Fond du Lac County Government



 Board Members At-Large


Melissa Worthington
Fond du Lac Association of Commerce


Mike Mockert
Rosenow Elementary School


Barb Bossenbroek
Mercury Marine


Patricia Lancour
Department of Social Services


Kevin Lichtenberg
Fives Giddings & Lewis


Dr. Stanley Cram
Moraine Park Technical College


Andrew Dengel
U.S. Bank


Katherine Vergos
Agnesian HealthCare


Wendy Brockert
Fond du Lac School District


Katie Schmitz
Guaranty Title Services, Inc.


Chad Wade
Strang, Patteson, Renning, Lewis, & Lacy